By using this feature, you will be able to easily determine when content should be published versus when it should be disabled. This is a great way to display your short-term promotional content without having to remember to remove it from your display.
You can schedule as many posts as you'd like and the system will take care of the rest.
Follow the Instructions below to get started:
1. Go to Curate > Manage Content > More Actions > Manage Schedule
2. Once selected, a pop-up will appear allowing you to set the Action (Publish, Queue, Disable), Date of the Action and the Timezone.
3. Once completed, select, 'Add to Schedule'.
4. Repeat the process as often as needed to continue further Action.
5. Close the pop-up once complete.
6. A schedule notification will appear on the tile to remind you of the action. Note: this notification will disappear once the action(s) has taken place.
How to remove / modify a Schedule:
1. Go to Curate > Manage Content > View Settings > Schedule
2. An additional column will be added to your Table view
3. Select the Schedule column to filter by all posts that include schedules
4. Locate the post that you wish remove / modify, and go to More Actions > Manage Schedule
5. Remove the unwanted schedule, and create a new one if needed.
For any further questions or queries, please submit a request and our support team will get back to you.